Various ‎– Reggae Hits Volume 6 (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Sanchez Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
A2 –Wayne Wonder New Way To Say I Love You
A3 –Boris Gardiner My Commanding Wife
A4 –Intense On My Mind
A5 –Roni Lover’s Affair
A6 –Kofi Looking Over Love
A7 –Foxy Brown Baby Can I Hold You Tonight

B1 –Johnny P / Thrilla U Stick By Me
B2 –U. Madoo / Captain Barky Mix Up
B3 –Lambert Douglas / Wang Fire Sweet And Nice
B4 –Clement Irie / Robert French Bun & Cheese
B5 –Top Cat Love Me Ses
B6 –Taxman Fatal Attraction
B7 –Manifest I Want To Get Next To You

Stan: SKU: 600753078198 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg