Rick Astley ‎– Hold Me In Your Arms (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 She Wants To Dance With Me 3:14
A2 Take Me To Your Heart 3:27
A3 I Don’t Want To Lose Her 3:31
A4 Giving Up On Love 4:01
A5 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg / Put Yourself In My Place 4:19

B1 Till Then (Time Stands Still) 3:14
B2 Dial My Number 4:19
B3 I’ll Never Let You Down 3:55
B4 I Don’t Want To Be Your Lover 3:58
B5 Hold Me In Your Arms 4:32

SKU: 035627193217 Categories: ,
Weight1.00 kg