Rod Stewart ‎– Body Wishes (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Dancin’ Alone 3:59
A2 Baby Jane 4:42
A3 Move Me 3:35
A4 Body Wishes 4:40
A5 Sweet Surrender 4:00

B1 What Am I Gonna Do (I’m So In Love With You) 4:18
B2 Ghetto Blaster 4:07
B3 Ready Now 3:34
B4 Strangers Again 4:09
B5 Satisfied 4:07

SKU: 075992387712 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg