Rodgers And Hammerstein – Lorna Dallas, Barry Kent And The Eden Singers – The Magic Of Rodgers And Hammerstein (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 June Is Bustin’ Out All Over
A2 Oh What A Beautiful Morning
A3 Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Bali Ha’i
A5 You’ll Never Walk Alone
A6 Do-Re-Mi
A7 Hello Young Lovers
A8 People Will Say We’re In Love
A9 This Nearly Was Mine
A10 My Favourite Things
A11 The Sound Of Music
B1 Happy Talk
B2 Some Enchanted Evening
B3 Getting To Know You
B4 A Wonderful Guy
B5 Edelweiss
B6 I Whistle A Happy Tune
B7 If I Loved You
B8 There Is Nothing Like A Dame
B9 Shall We Dance
B10 Climb Ev’ry Mountain
B11 Oklahoma

Stan: SKU: Warwick Records – WW 5024 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg