Rozalla ‎– Everybody’s Free (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)
A2 Faith (In The Power Of Love)
A3 You And Me
A4 Heart Is In Africa
A5 The Story Book Of Love
A6 Don’t Play With Me

B1 Are You Ready To Fly
B2 Lost In Your Ocean
B3 Hear Me Calling
B4 Love Breakdown
B5 Believe In Yourself
B6 Born To Love You (1992)

Stan: Categories: ,
Weight 0.500 kg