Scorpions ‎– Crazy World (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Tease Me Please Me 4:44
A2 Don’t Believe Her 4:55
A3 To Be With You In Heaven 4:48
A4 Wind Of Change 5:10
A5 Restless Nights 5:44

B1 Lust Or Love 4:22
B2 Kicks After Six 3:49
B3 Hit Between The Eyes 4:33
B4 Money And Fame 5:06
B5 Crazy World 5:08
B6 Send Me An Angel 4:34

SKU: Mercury ‎846 908-1 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg