Shirley Bassey, Frank Sinatra ‎– One + One (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 –Shirley Bassey Something
A2 –Frank Sinatra Blue Moon
A3 –Shirley Bassey My Way
A4 –Frank Sinatra I’ve Got You Under My Skin
A5 –Shirley Bassey I Could Have Danced All Night
A6 –Frank Sinatra Angel Eyes

B1 –Frank Sinatra The Lady Is A Tramp
B2 –Shirley Bassey Diamonds Are Forever
B3 –Frank Sinatra Love And Marriage
B4 –Shirley Bassey Big Spender
B5 –Frank Sinatra Chicago
B6 –Shirley Bassey When Do I Begin (Love Story)
B7 –Frank Sinatra You Make Me Feel So Young

Stan: SKU: EMI ‎– 062-7902261 Categories: ,
Weight 20.00 kg