Sinitta ‎– Wicked (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Right Back Where We Started From
A2 I Don’t Believe In Miracles
A3 I Just Wanna Spend Some Time With You
A4 Hitchin’ A Ride
A5 Lay Me Down Easy
A6 You Keep Me Hanging On

B1 Love On A Mountain Top
B2 Love Love Love
B3 Where Do Nice Girls Go
B4 Body Shopping
B5 Don’t Tell Me Not To Cry
B6 It Would Be So Easy

Stan: SKU: 5011956001213 Categories: ,
Weight 0.500 kg