Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
A2 Bang Out
A3 Drop It Like It’s Hot – Featuring – Pharrell
A4 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu – Featuring – Bootsy Collins
A5a Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
A5 Ups & Downs – Featuring – Bee Gees
B1 The Bidness
B2 Snoop D.O. Double G
B3 Let’s Get Blown
B4 Step Yo Game Up – Featuring – Lil’ Jon, Trina
B5 Perfect – Featuring – Charlie Wilson
C1 WBALLZ (Interlude)
C2 Fresh Pair Of Panties On
C3 Promise I
C4a Say What Again (Interlude)
C4 Oh No – Featuring – 50 Cent
C5 Can U Control Yo Hoe – Featuring – Soopafly
D1 Signs – Featuring – Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake
D2 I’m Threw Witchu – Featuring – Soopafly
D3 Pass It Pass It
D4 Girl Like U – Featuring – Nelly
D5 No Thang On Me – Featuring – Bootsy Collins


Weight 1.00 kg