, ,

Socrates Drank The Conium – Taste Of Conium (Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
New and Sealed

A1 Wild Satisfaction 13:02
A2 Good Morning Blues 2:25
A3 See See Rider 3:11

B1 Door Of The Dream 4:35
B2 Waiting For The Sun 2:55
B3 A Trip In The Sky 3:27
B4 It’s O.K 1:44
B5 Born To Be Free 2:34
B6 She’s Gone Away 4:21

Stan: SKU: 5206999033813 Categories: , ,
Weight 0.750 kg