, ,

Supertramp – Breakfast In America (Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Gone Hollywood 5:20
A2 The Logical Song 4:11
A3 Goodbye Stranger 5:50
A4 Breakfast In America 2:39
A5 Oh Darling 4:02

B1 Take The Long Way Home 5:08
B2 Lord Is It Mine 4:10
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:25
B4 Casual Conversations 2:58
B5 Child Of Vision 7:31

Stan: SKU: 600753454589 Categories: , ,
Weight 0.750 kg