System Of A Down – Toxicity (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand New Sealed

A1 Prison Song 3:21
A2 Needles 3:13
A3 Deer Dance 2:54
A4 Jet Pilot 2:06
A5 X 1:58
A6 Chop Suey! 3:30
A7 Bounce 1:54
A8 Forest 4:00

B1 ATWA 2:56
B2 Science 2:42
B3 Shimmy 1:50
B4 Toxicity 3:38
B5 Psycho 3:45
B6 Aerials 4:01

Includes a printed innersleeve that contains all lyrics and credits.

B7 is an unlisted track, although it gets mentioned on the tracklist of the backcover as “Aerials Contains A Hidden Track”.
Total runtime of B6 is given with 6:11 but because both tracks are seperated with silence in between the tracklist is reflecting the actual song durations.

Stan: SKU: 190758655918 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg