Terence Trent D’Arby ‎– Terence Trent D’Arby’s Neither Fish Nor Flesh: A Soundtrack Of Love, Faith, Hope And Destruction (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Declaration: Neither Fish Nor Flesh
A2 I Have Faith In These Desolate Times
A3 It Feels So Good To Love Someone Like You
A4 To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softly
A5 I’ll Be Alright
A6 Billy Don’t Fall

B1 This Side Of Love
B2 Attracted To You
B3 Roly Poly
B4 You Will Pay Tomorrow
B5 I Don’t Want To Bring Your Gods Down
B6 … And I Need To Be With Someone Tonight

SKU: 5099746580919 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg