The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new, factory sealed.

A1 Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49

B1 L’America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14

SKU: 075596032810 Categories: ,
Weight1.00 kg