, ,

The Offspring ‎– Let The Bad Times Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new, factory sealed.

A1 This Is Not Utopia 2:38
A2 Let The Bad Times Roll 3:18
A3 Behind Your Walls 3:21
A4 Army Of One 3:11
A5 Breaking These Bones 2:46

B1 Coming For You 3:48
B2 We Never Have Sex Anymore 3:30
B3 In The Hall Of The Mountain King 1:00
B4 The Opioid Diaries 3:01
B5 Hassan Chop 2:20
B6 Gone Away 3:16
B7 Lullaby 1:12

SKU: 888072230200 Categories: , ,
Weight1.00 kg