The Proclaimers ‎– This Is The Story (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Throw The ‘R’ Away 2:41
A2 Over And Done With 2:47
A3 Misty Blue 3:34
A4 The Part That Really Matters 2:44
A5 (I’m Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down 2:00
A6 Letter From America (Acoustic Version) 4:05

B1 Sky Takes The Soul 2:22
B2 It Broke My Heart 2:26
B3 The First Attack 3:58
B4 Make My Heart Fly 2:28
B5 Beautiful Truth 4:28
B6 The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues 3:03
B7 Letter From America (Band Version)
Producer – Gerry Rafferty, Hugh Murphy 4:00

Stan: SKU: 5013136160215 Categories: ,
Weight 0.500 kg