The Rolling Stones – Undercover (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:32
A2 She Was Hot 4:40
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:15
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:50
A5 Feel On Baby 5:04

B1 Too Much Blood 6:12
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:04
B3 Too Tough 3:51
B4 All The Way Down 3:12
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:04

Stan: SKU: 074644050417 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg