The Shadows ‎– Simply Shadows (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Knew You Were Waiting For Me
A2 We Don’t Need Another Hero
A3 Walking In The Air
A4 Careless Whisper
A5 Don’t Give Up
A6 I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
A7 A Heart Will Break Tonight
A8 The Lady In Red

B1 Pulaski
B2 Take My Breath Away
B3 The Music Of The Night (From The Phantom Of The Opera)
B4 The Themes From East Enders & Howard’s Way
B5 I Want To Know What Love Is
B6 The Skye Boat Song
B7 Jealous Guy
B8 Chain Reaction

SKU: 042283368217 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg