The Temptations – Hear To Tempt You (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Think For Yourself 4:55
A2 In A Lifetime 3:14
A3 Can We Come And Share In Love 6:10
A4 She’s All I’ve Got 4:52

B1 Snake In The Grass 5:26
B2 It’s Time For Love 4:26
B3 Let’s Live In Peace 4:13
B4 Read Between The Lines 3:17
B5 I Could Never Stop Loving You 3:20

Stan: SKU: Atlantic – K 50413 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg