The Weeknd – Dawn FM (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Dawn FM
Voice [Uncredited] – Jim Carrey
A2 Gasoline
A3 How Do I Make You Love Me?
A4 Take My Breathe
B1 Sacrifice
B2 A Tale By Quincy
Voice [Uncredited] – Quincy Jones
B3 Out of Time
Voice [Uncredited] – Jim Carrey
B4 Here We Go…Again
Featuring [Uncredited] – Tyler, The Creator
C1 Best Friends
C2 Is There Someone Else
C3 Starry Eyes
C4 Every Angel Is Terrifying
D1 Don’t Break My Heart
D2 I Heard You’re Married
Featuring [Uncredited] – Lil Wayne
D3 Less Than Zero
D4 Phantom Regret By Jim
Voice [Uncredited] – Jim Carrey

Stan: SKU: 602445401284 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.000 kg