The Weeknd – House Of Balloons (2 x Vinyl, LP, Mixtape, Reissue)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 High For This 4:09
A2 What You Need 3:16
B1 House Of Balloons / Glass Table Girls 6:47
B2 The Morning 5:16
B3 Wicked Games 5:25
C1 The Party & The After Party 7:39
C2 Coming Down 4:55
D1 Loft Music 6:04
D2 The Knowing 5:41
D3 Twenty Eight 4:1

Stan: SKU: 602547264756 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.000 kg