Tiffany ‎– Tiffany (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Should’ve Been Me
A2 Danny
A3 Spanish Eyes
A4 Feelings Of Forever
A5 Kid On A Corner

B1 I Saw Him Standing There
B2 Johnny’s Got The Inside Moves
B3 Promises Made
B4 I Think We’re Alone Now
B5 Could’ve Been

SKU: 5011781341515 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg