Tom Jones – 20 Super Hits By Tom Jones (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Delilah 3:20
A2 Mohair Sam 2:15
A3 Green, Grren Grass Of Home 3:05
A4 Don’t Fight It 2:51
A5 Not Responsible 2:12
A6 Dr. Love 1:50
A7 Thunderball 3:00
A8 Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings 2:52
A9 I’ve Got A Heart 2:35
A10 Love Me Tonight 3:08

B1 Help Yourself 2:53
B2 Ring Of Fire 2:40
B3 Detroit City 3:30
B4 I’ll Never Let You Go 2:50
B5 What’s New Pussycat 2:10
B6 I’m Coming Home 3:11
B7 Field Of Yellow Daisies 3:25
B8 It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World 2:37
B9 I’ll Never Fall In Love Again 4:11
B10 It’s Not Unusual 1:58

Stan: SKU: Decca – 6.22552 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg