Tracy Chapman ‎– Crossroads (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Crossroads 4:11
A2 Bridges 5:24
A3 Freedom Now 4:02
A4 Material World 3:02
A5 Be Careful Of My Heart 4:39

B1 Subcity 5:09
B2 Born To Fight 2:46
B3 A Hundred Years 4:20
B4 This Time 3:42
B5 All That You Have In Your Soul 5:16

SKU: 7559608881 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg