U2 – Live “Under A Blood Red Sky” (Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, Light Blue Label)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Gloria 4:44
A2 11 O’clock Tick Tock 4:34
A3 I Will Follow 3:36
A4 Party Girl 3:21

B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5:20
B2 The Electric Company 5:18
B3 New Year’s Day 4:29
B4 “40” 3:36

Stan: SKU: Island Records – E-205.904 Categories: ,
Weight 0.500 kg