UB40 ‎– Red Red Wine (The Collection) (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

A1 Kingston Town 3:46
A2 Red Red Wine 3:02
A3 I Got You Babe ft. Christie Hynde 3:10
A4 (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You 3:24
A5 Don’t Break My Heart 3:58
A6 Don’t Let It Pass You By 7:45
B1 Food For Thought 4:08
B2 My Way Of Thinking 3:22
B3 Bring Me Your Cup 5:41
B4 Until My Dying Day 3:54
B5 I Did What I Did 3:14
B6 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 4:03

Stan: SKU: 602577659669 Categories: ,
Weight 0.300 kg