USA For Africa – We Are The World (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 USA For Africa– We Are The World 7:02
A2 Steve Perry– If Only For The Moment, Girl 3:44
A3 The Pointer Sisters – Just A Little Closer 3:53
A4 Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – Trapped 5:11

B1 Northern Lights (Canadian All Stars) – Tears Are Not Enough 4:21
B2 Prince And The Revolution– 4 The Tears In Your Eyes 2:45
B3 Chicago – Good For Nothing 3:35
B4 Tina Turner– Total Control 3:38
B5 Kenny Rogers– A Little More Love 2:54
B6 Huey Lewis & The News– Trouble In Paradise 4:34

Stan: SKU: CBS – 26454 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg