Various ‎– Οι Νο 1 Επιτυχίες Της Χρονιάς (Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse Of The Heart 6:49
A2 –Men At Work Down Under 3:44
A3 –Toto Africa 4:25
A4 –Michael Jackson Billie Jean 3:20
A5 –Bolland* You Re In The Army Now 4:25

B1 –The Police Every Breath You Take 4:13
B2 –Michael Jackson Beat It 4:17
B3 –Chris De Burgh Don’t Pay The Ferryman 3:47
B4 –Paul Young Wherever I Lay My Hat 3:40
B5 –Eddie Grant* I Don’t Wanna Dance 3:39
B6 –Men At Work Who Can It Be Now 3:22

SKU: CBS25811 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg