Various ‎– 32 Τραγούδια Από Χρυσάφι (2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Marie Laforet  Viens Viens
A2 –Adriano Celentano Ciao Ragazzi
A3 –Shocking Blue Venus
A4 –Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun
A5 –Sir Douglas Quintet Mendocino
A6 –Bee Gees Massachusettes
A7 –Renatino Vita Mia
A8 –Lesley Gore It’s My Party

B1 –The Platters Only You
B2 –Sarah Vaughan Broken Hearted Melody
B3 –The Diamonds Little Darlin’
B4 –Jacques Brel Ne Me Quite Pas
B5 –Bob Azzam Tintarella Di Luna
B6 –The Platters The Great Pretender
B7 –Georgia Gibbs Kiss Me Another
B8 –Silva Grissi Vorrei

C1 –Little Eva The Locomotion
C2 –The Rolling Stones (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
C3 –The Monkees I’m A Believer
C4 –Sam The Sham Wooly Bully
C5 –The Four Tops  Reach Out (I’ll Be There)
C6 –Steam Na Na Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
C7 –Smokey Robinson Tears Of A Clown
C8 –Bolland & Bolland The Last Apache

D1 –Engelbert Humperdinck Release Me
D2 –Tom Jones Delilah
D3 –Bob Hebb  Sunny
D4 –The 5th Dimension  Aquarius
D5 –The Moody Blues Nights In White Satin
D6 –Aphrodite’s Child Rain And Tears
D7 –Rare Bird Sympathy
D8 –Dusty Springfield Summer Is Over

Weight 1.000 kg