Various ‎– Disco Rocket (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good

A1 –Jimmy James* Now Is The Time
A2 –Real Thing* Can’t Get By Without You
A3 –Johnny Wakelin In Zaire
A4 –Barry White Baby We’d Better Try And Get It Together
A5 –K C And The Sunshine Band* Shake Your Booty
A6 –Bryan Ferry Let’s Stick Together
A7 –Sailor Girls Girls Girls
A8 –David Dundas Jeans On
A9 –Elton John Island Girl
A10 –Manfred Mann Earth Band* Blinded By The Light
B1 –Pussycat (2) Mississippi
B2 –Bay City Rollers I Only Want To Be With You
B3 –Exile (7) Try It On
B4 –Smokie I’ll Meet You At Midnight
B5 –Randy Edleman* Uptown Uptempo Woman
B6 –Dorothy Moore Misty Blue
B7 –Donna Summer Love To Love You Baby
B8 –War Low Rider
B9 –Tina Charles Love Me Like A Lover
B10 –J A L N Band* Disco Music

SKU: K-Tel ‎– NE 948 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg