Marilyn Monroe – The Voice, Songs, And Films Of Marilyn Monroe (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Unknown Artist– 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:20
A2 Marilyn Monroe– You’d Be Surprised 3:03
A3 Marilyn Monroe– A Fine Romance 2:20
A4 Bob Fogu And His Ensemble – Bye Bye Baby 2:20
A5 Marilyn Monroe– I’m Gonna File My Claim 2:36
A6 Bob Fogu And His Ensemble – My Heart Belongs To Daddy 3:10
A7 Marilyn Monroe– Heat Wave 4:20

B1 Unknown Artist– Street Scene 4:00
B2 Marilyn Monroe– River Of No Return 2:14
B3 Marilyn Monroe– She Acts Like A Woman Should 2:45
B4 Bob Fogu And His Ensemble – Kiss 2:16
B5 Marilyn Monroe– After You Get What You Want 3:34
B6 Bob Fogu And His Ensemble – Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend 2:50
B7 Marilyn Monroe– Lazy 3:33

Stan: SKU: GFAM-A-150 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 0.750 kg