Various ‎– Going Steady / Γρανίτα Από Λεμόνι Νο 2 (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

A1 –Bobby Darin Splish Splash
A2 –Debbie Reynolds Tammy
A3 –Jimmie Rodgers (2) Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
A4 –Brian Hyland Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
A5 –Ray Peterson Tell Laura I Love Her
A6 –Jerry Lee Lewis Be Bop A Lula
A7 –The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A8 –The Coasters Yakety Yak
A9 –Brenda Lee I’m Sorry
A10 –Del Shannon Runaway
A11 –The Percy Faith Orchestra* A Summer Place

B1 –Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential
B2 –Little Richard Lucille
B3 –The Platters Only You
B4 –The Champs Tequila
B5 –The Diamonds Little Darlin’
B6 –Skeeter Davis End Of The World
B7 –Chubby Checker Let’s Twist Again
B8 –Brenda Lee All Alone Am I
B9 –Frankie Avalon Why?
B10 –Santo & Johny* Sleepwalk
B11 –The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me

SKU: CBS 84000 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg