Various ‎– Now That’s What I Call Music The Christmas Album (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Band Aid Do They Know It’s Christmas?
A2 –Roy Wood With Wizzard (2) I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
A3 –Slade Merry Xmas Everybody
A4 –Wham! Last Christmas
A5 –Elton John Step Into Christmas
A6 –Mike Oldfield In Dulce Jubilo
A7 –Gary Glitter Another Rock ‘n’ Roll Christmas
A8 –Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime
A9 –Shakin’ Stevens Blue Christmas

B1 –John & Yoko* / The Plastic Ono Band Happy Xmas (War Is Over)*
B2 –Greg Lake I Believe In Father Christmas
B3 –Chris De Burgh A Spaceman Came Travelling
B4 –Jona Lewie Stop The Cavalry
B5 –The Beach Boys Little Saint Nick
B6 –Queen Thank God It’s Christmas
B7 –Mud Lonely This Christmas
B8 –Johnny Mathis When A Child Is Born (Soleado)
B9 –Bing Crosby White Christmas

SKU: 5099926083810 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg