Various ‎– The Classic Experience (33 Κλασσικά Αριστουργήματα) (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Handel Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba
A2 –Sibelius Intermezzo From “Karelia Suite”
A3 –Ravel Bolero
A4 –J. S. Bach Air
A5 –Kachaturian Adagio From Spartacus
A6 –Gershwin Rhapsody In Blue
A7 –Tchaikovsky Dance Of The Reed Flutes
A8 –Tchaikovsky Sugar Plum Fairy, Coda & Pas De Deux
B1 –Grieg Morning, From “Peer Gynt”
B2 –Vivaldi Spring
B3 –Rachmaninov Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini
B4 –Dvořák Largo, From “The New World”
B5 –Elgar Nimrod, From “Enigma Variations”
B6 –Massenet Meditation, From “Thaos”
B7 –Vaughan Williams Fantasia On “Greensleeves”
B8 –Pachelbel Canon
C1 –Copland Fanfare For The Common Man
C2 –Rossini William Tell Overture
C3 –Wagner Ride Of The Valkyries
C4 –Prokofiev Montagues And Capulets
C5 –Mussorgsky Night On The Bare Mountain
C6 –Holst Mars From “The Planets”, Op.32
C7 –Strauss Radetzky March, Op.228
C8 –Tchaikovsky 1812 Overture, Op.49 – Finale
D1 –Prokofiev Symphonic Suite, Op.60 From ‘Lieutenant Kije’
D2 –Strauss The Blue Danube Waltz, Op.314
D3 –Boccherini Minuet From String Quintet In E Major, Op.13 No.5
D4 –Mozart Piano Sonata No.11 In A Major, K.331
D5 –Offenbach Barcarolle From ‘The Tales Of Hoffmann’
D6 –Tchaikovsky Sleeping Beauty Ballet, Op.66 – Waltz
D7 –Mascagni Intermezzo From ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’
D8 –Tchaikovsky Swan Lake Ballet, Op.20 – Dance Of The Little Swans
D9 –Elgar Pomp & Circumstance March In D Major, Op.39 No.1

Stan: SKU: EMI ‎– 064-7903541 / 551 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.00 kg