Various – 25 Jaar Popmuziek – 1984 (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) A nearly perfect record.
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Previous owner took great care of this album!

A1 Julio Iglesias & Willie Nelson– To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before 3:31
A2 The Jacksons With Mick Jagger– State Of Shock 4:30
A3 Fiction Factory– (Feels Like) Heaven 3:30
A4 Jimmy Cliff– Sunshine In The Music 3:58
A5 Shakin’ Stevens & Bonnie Tyler– A Rockin’ Good Way 2:51
B1 Wham – Freedom 5:01
B2 Miami Sound Machine– Dr. Beat 4:20
B3 The Nits– Sketches Of Spain 4:21
B4 Tim Finn– Fraction Too Much Friction 4:10
B5 Alison Moyet– Love Resurrection 3:48
C1 Wham – Wake Me Up Before You Go Go 3:50
C2 Sade– When Am I Going To Make A Living 3:24
C3 Paul Young– Love Of The Common People 4:55
C4 Michael Jackson– Thriller 4:36
C5 Billy Joel– The Longest Time 3:33
D1 Sade– Smooth Operator 4:55
D2 The President– You’re Gonna Like It 3:35
D3 Willie Nelson– Always On My MInd 3:31
D4 Fox The Fox– Precious Little Diamond 4:00
D5 Deniece Williams– Let’s Hear It For The Boy 4:20

Stan: SKU: CBS Special Products – LSP 980347 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg