Various – Flashback (3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Ike & Tina Turner– Ghetto Funk
A2 Ike & Tina Turner– Bet’cha Can’t Kiss Me
A3 Ike & Tina Turner– It Sho Ain’t Me
A4 Ike & Tina Turner– Blacks’ Alley
A5 Ike & Tina Turner– Too Hot To Hold
B1 Ike & Tina Turner– Poor Little Fool
B2 Ike & Tina Turner– Black Beauty
B3 Ike & Tina Turner– Nothing You Can Do Boy
B4 Ike & Tina Turner– So Blue Over You
B5 Ike & Tina Turner– Poor Sam
B6 Ike & Tina Turner– Getting Nasty
C1 Jimi Hendrix– Groove
C2 Jimi Hendrix– Good Times
C3 Jimi Hendrix– Back Room Lady
C4 Jimi Hendrix– Suspicious
C5 Jimi Hendrix– Freedom And You
C6 Percy Sledge– Try A Little Tenderness
D1 Bob Marley– Soul Shake Down Party
D2 Bob Marley– Stop The Train
D3 Bob Marley– Caution
D4 Bob Marley– Soul Captives
D5 Bob Marley– Go Tell It On The Mountain
D6 Bob Marley– Can’t You See
D7 Percy Sledge– I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
E1 The Drifters– Sweets For My Sweet
E2 The Drifters– On Broadway
E3 The Drifters– Under The Boardwalk
E4 The Drifters– Saturday Night At The Movies
E5 The Drifters– There Goes My Baby
E6 The Drifters– Dance With Me
F1 The Bobbettes– Mr. Lee
F2 The Bobbettes– Look At The Stars
F3 Johnny And The Hurricanes– Reveille Rock
F4 Johnny And The Hurricanes– Cyclone
F5 Johnny And The Hurricanes– Travelin’
F6 Johnny And The Hurricanes– Rockin “T”
F7 Johnny And The Hurricanes– Corn Bread

Stan: SKU: Curcio – HRD 8 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg