Various – Hits 4 – The Album (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Rolling Stones– Harlem Shuffle
A2 Wham – I’m Your Man
A3 Mr. Mister– Broken Wings
A4 Howard Jones– No One Is To Blame
A5 Matt Bianco– Just Can’t Stand It
A6 Bonnie Tyler– If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)
A7 Five Star– System Addict
B1 Billy Ocean– When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Gets Going
B2 Madonna– Borderline
B3 Chris Rea– On The Beach
B4 Sade– It’s A Crime
B5 Blow Monkeys – Digging Your Scene
B6 Jennifer Rush– Destiny
B7 Eurythmics– It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)
C1 Modern Talking– Brother Louie
C2 Phil Collins– Take Me Home
C3 Starship – We Built This City
C4 Mike + The Mechanics – Silent Running
C5 Cock Robin– The Promise You Made
C6 Simply Red– Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
C7 Pete Townshend– Face The Face
D1 A-ha– The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
D2 Clarence Clemons– You’re A Friend Of Mine – Featuring – Jackson Browne
D3 Miami Sound Machine– Conga
D4 Pointer Sisters– I’m So Excited
D5 Wax – Right Between The Eyes
D6 Bangles– Manic Monday
D7 Jan Hammer– Miami Vice Theme

Stan: SKU: RCA – HITS 4, CBS – HITS 4, WEA – HITS 4 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.000 kg