Various – Holiday Hits (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Belinda Carlisle– Heaven Is A Place On Earth
A2 Chris Isaak– Blue Hotel
A3 REM – The One I Love
A4 Johnny Hates Jazz– Heart Of Gold
A5 Bangles– Hazy Shade Of Winter
A6 The Stranglers– All Day And All Of The Night
B1 Terence Trent D’Arby– Rain
B2 Bros– When Will I Be Famous?
B3 Eighth Wonder– I’m Not Scared
B4 Aswad– Don’t Turn Around
B5 Tiffany– I Think We’re Alone Now
B6 Debbie Gibson– Only In My Dreams
C1 A-Ha– Stay On These
C2 Orchestral manoeuvres In The Dark– Dreaming
C3 Erasure– Ship Of Fools
C4 Depeche Mode– Little 15
C5 The Christians– Forgotten Town
C6 Sebastian Santa Maria– Keep On Singing
C7 Desireless– Voyage Voyage
D1 Bryan Ferry– Kiss And Tell
D2 Leonard Cohen– First We Take Manhattan
D3 Fleetwood Mac– Everywhere
D4 Robert Plant– Heaven Knows
D5 Foreigner– Say You Will
D6 David Lee Roth– Just Like Paradise
D7 Cher– I Found Someone

Stan: SKU: CBS – HITS 8, Virgin – HITS 8, WEA – HITS 8 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg