Various – Now Hits ’92 (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Hammer – Too Legit To Quit
A2 Vanilla Ice– Cool As Ice
A3 Salt ‘N’ Pepa– Let’sTalk About Sex
A4 Queen Latifah– Fly Girl
A5 Aaron Neville– Everybody Plays The Fool
A6 Latin Alliance– Low Rider
B1 Inxs– Shining Star
B2 Belinda Carlisle– Live Your Life Be Free
B3 Extreme – Hole Hearted
B4 Siouxsie And The Banshees – Kiss Them For Me
B5 Jesus Jones– Real Real Real
B6 Voice Of The Beehive– I Think I Love You
C1 Roxette– The Big L.
C2 Paula Abdul– The Promise Of A New Day
C3 Tina Turner– Nutbush City Limits
C4 Ce Ce Peniston– Finally
C5 Kenny Thomas– Thinking About Your Love
C6 Alpha Blondy– Sebe Allah Y’e
D1 Erasure– Love To Hate You
D2 Orchestral Manoeuvres in The Dark– Pandora’s Box
D3 Rythm Syndicate – Hey Donna
D4 Army Of Lovers– Crucified
D5 Cathy Dennis– Too Many Walls
D6 The KLF– Justified And Ancient

Stan: SKU: Polygram – 515 147-1, EMI – 515 147-1, Virgin – 515 147-1 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg