Various – Pop Album ’92 (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 A-Ha– Move To Memphis
A2 R.E.M.– Shiny Happy People
A3 Garland Jeffreys– Hail Hail Rock’n Roll
A4 The Commitments– Mustang Sally
A5 Vic Reeves– Dizzy
A6 Alice Cooper – Burning Our Bed
B1 Lisa Stansfield– Change
B2 Karyn White– The Way I Feel About You
B3 Kym Sims– Too Blind To See It
B4 Garibaldi– Que Te La Pongo
B5 St. Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart
B6 Natural Selection– Do Anything
C1 George Michael– Don’t Let Sun Go Down On Me
C2 Enya– Caribbean Blue
C3 Eros Ramazzotti– Ancora Vita
C4 Des’ree– Feel So High
C5 Kylie Minogue– If You Were With Me Now
C6 New Kids On The Block– If You Go Away
D1 P.M. Dawn– Set Adrift On Memory Buss
D2 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch– Wildside
D3 Snap – Colour Of Love
D4 Holy Noise– James Brown Is Still Alive
D5 Quadrophonia– Find The Time

Stan: SKU: Hit – BSW 954831154-1 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg