Various – Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Sound Track) (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold Sleeve)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Bee Gees– Stayin’ Alive 4:43
A2 Bee Gees– How Deep Is Your Love 4:03
A3 Bee Gees– Night Fever 3:33
A4 Bee Gees– More Than A Woman 3:15
A5 Yvonne Elliman– If I Can’t Have You 2:15
B1 Walter Murphy– A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:01
B2 Tavares– More Than A Woman 3:16
B3 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Manhattan Skyline 4:43
B4 Ralph McDonald – Calypso Breakdown 7:50
C1 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Night On Disco Mountain 5:12
C2 Kool & The Gang– Open Sesame – Performer – Kool & The Gang 3:59
C3 Bee Gees– Jive Talkin’ 3:44
C4 Bee Gees– You Should Be Dancing 4:15
C5 K.C. And The Sunshine Band – Boogie Shoes 2:16
D1 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Salsation 3:50
D2 M.F.S.B. – K-Jee 4:15
D3 The Trammps– Disco Inferno 10:52

Stan: SKU: RSO – 2658 123 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg