Various – The Christmas Hit Collection (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Pretenders– 2000 Miles
A2 Eagles– Please Come Home For Christmas
A3 Ben E. King– The Christmas Song
A4 Suzanne Michaels– It Should Be Christmas Every Day
A5 Gladys Knight And The Pips– Jingle Bells
A6 Amy Grant– Sleigh Ride
A7 Slade– Merry X-Mas Everybody
B1 Bros– Silent Night
B2 Alexander O’Neal– My Gift To You
B3 Donny Hathaway– This Christmas
B4 Shakin’ Stevens– Blue Christmas
B5 The Weather Girls– Dear Santa (Bring Me A Man This Christmas)
B6 Band Aid– Do They Know It’s Christmas?
C1 Wham!– Last Christmas
C2 Jona Lewie– Stop The Cavalry
C3 Fay Lovsky– Christmas Was A Friend Of Mine
C4 Dana – It’s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas
C5 Elton John– Step Into Christmas
C6 Bryan Adams– Christmas Time
D1 Prince– Another Lonely Christmas
D2 Alvin Stardust– So Near To Christmas
D3 Chris Rea– Driving Home For Christmas
D4 The Whispers– A Very Special Holiday
D5 Love Unlimited– It May Be Winter Outside
D6 The O’Jays– Christmas Ain’t Christmas New Years Ain’t New Years Without The One You Love
D7 ABBA– Happy New Year

Stan: SKU: Arcade – 14100.22 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg