Various – The R&B Scene (2 x Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
New and sealed.

A1 The Birds– You’re On My Mind
A2 The Fairies– Anytime At All
A3 Blues By Five– Boom Boom
A4 Cops ‘N’ Robbers – Gotta Be A Reason
A5 Dave Berry– Don’t Gimme No Lip, Child
A6 Lulu– I’ll Come Running Over
B1 Graham Bond Organisation – Long Tall Shorty
B2 The Frays– Keep Me Covered
B3 Davie Jones & The King Bees– Louie Louie Go Home
B4 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers– Crawling Up A Hill
B5 The Chasers – Hey Little Girl
B6 Zoot Money– The Uncle Willie
C1 Hipster Image – Can’t Let Her Go
C2 The Beazers– Blue Beat
C3 The Exotics– Cross My Heart
C4 Rod Stewart– Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
C5 Alexis Korner’s Blues Incorporated*– I Got My Mojo Working
C6 The Emeralds– King Lonely The Blue
D1 The Big Three– You’ve Gotta Keep Her Underhand
D2 The Plebs– Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
D3 Steve Aldo– Can I Get Witness
D4 The Redcaps– Talkin’ Bout You
D5 Paul’s Disciples– See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
D6 The Birds– You Don’t Love Me

Stan: SKU: 602577246777 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.00 kg