Vaya Con Dios – The Ultimate Collection (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
New and sealed.

A1 Pauvre Diable (The Ultimate Collection Mix) 3:00
A2 Just A Friend Of Mine 3:22
A3 Don’t Cry For Louie 3:00
A4 Philadelphia 3:32
A5 Puerto Rico 4:20
A6 Johnny 2:18
B1 I Don’t Want To Know 3:31
B2 Nah Neh Nah 2:52
B3 Travelling Light 3:30
B4 What’s A Woman? 3:53
B5 Heading For A Fall 3:39
C1 Far Gone Now 3:08
C2 Time Flies 3:39
C3 Forever Blue 3:56
C4 Farewell Song 3:10
C5 Stay With Me 3:42
D1 Don’t Break My Heart 4:25
D2 Je L’Aime, Je L’Aime 2:51
D3 Don’t Deny 3:28
D4 Some Like It Hot 3:45
D5 What’s A Woman? – Featuring – Aaron Neville 4:06

Stan: SKU: 8719262006645 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.00 kg