Whitney Houston – One Wish: The Holiday Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

A1 The First Noël 3:14
A2 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:12
A3 Little Drummer Boy Featuring – Bobbi Kristina Brown 4:29
A4 One Wish (For Christmas) 4:12
A5 Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night) 3:48
A6 I’ll Be Home For Christmas 3:45

B1 Deck The Halls / Silent Night 4:30
B2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:49
B3 O Come O Come Emmanuel 3:06
B4 Who Would Imagine A King 3:30
B5 Joy To The World 4:42
B6 Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring – Pentatonix 3:33

Stan: SKU: 194397641011 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg