Boney M. ‎– Oceans Of Fantasy (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered)


In stock


In stock

A1 Let It All Be Music
A2 Gotta Go Home
A3 Bye Bye Bluebird
A4 Bahama Mama
A5 Hold On I’m Coming – Featuring – Precious Wilson
A6 Two Of Us
A7 Ribbons Of Blue

B1 Oceans Of Fantasy
B2 El Lute
B3 No More Chain Gang
B4 I’m Born Again
B5 No Time To Lose
B6 Calendar Song

Stan: SKU: 889854092412 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg